Great Lent Through Lazarus Saturday


As we continue through Lent toward Holy Week, we have many special services in addition to our regular schedule to help us during this season. You don't want to miss the beautiful Akathist Hymn, the memorial service of Soul Saturday, the life of St. Mary of Egypt, or the fun and festivities on Lazarus Saturday. Please participate in these valuable services during this season!

Wednesday, March 7
Pre-Sanctified Liturgy @ 6 PM

Friday, March 9
The Akathist Hymn @ 6 PM

Sunday, March 11
Sunday of the Adoration of the Cross
with procession of the cross

Friday, March 16
The Akathist Hymn @ 6 PM

Saturday, March 17
Divine Liturgy for Soul Saturday
with memorial

Wednesday, March 21
Little Compline with the Life of St. Mary of Egypt @ 6 PM

Friday, March 23
The Akathist Hymn @ 6 PM

Sunday, March 25
Divine Liturgy for the Annunciation @10 AM

Friday, March 30
Little Compline with the Canon of St. Lazarus @ 6 PM

Saturday, March 31
Divine Liturgy for Lazarus Saturday @ 9 AM
followed by Lazarus Saturday Picnic, Egg Hunt, and Festivities!

More information about Holy Week coming soon. 
You can read about our usual schedule of services at the link above.